Who’s counting??

It’s our anniversary. Another year, but who’s counting? I tell you, I never thought marriage would be like this. You get all these images of “ball-and-chain” and hear people complaining about their spouse…

ballandchain

…but I can’t say that is the case with us. How I have no intention on trying to represent us as the perfect couple (cause yes we go at it sometimes), I know God truly blessed me with my soul mate. She is definitely my better half, and my best friend. I share everything with her. I am just anxious to grow old with her, and watch how our grandkids awe at the longevity of our marriage.

But until then…who’s keeping track?

Leave a Reply

