Blackberry 8830

They got us some new phones at work…the Blackberry 8830. Not to sound ungrateful, but geesh it was about time. Our other BB was the 7510…which was best suited for a doorstop. I used to joke with people because they could never reach me on my work phone after hours. I told them I never took it in the house; I left it on my car seat as a theft deterent. Maybe the theif would feel sorry for me seeing that prehistoric phone, and leave my car alone.

In any case, this is one sexy phone. Lots of features, and lots of games for meetings (chess baby). I downloaded that Opera Mini browser, and let me say if you aren’t using it, I highly recommend as it makes browsing a lot easier.

Leave a Reply

