cellular virgin

Recently I have been feeling like a cellular virgin. I usually stay up on a lot of gadgets, but as my kids grow and priorities change, I focus less on these things, and more on ways they can spend my money. lol. I am always looking for the next best thing to make life easier, but I doubt such a device exists. Palm was so big years back, now look at them. they are still around, but most cell phones have the same functionality.

I am a blackberry man. It handles what I want, it is sexy (enough), and the battery life is astronomical. Lately I have been seduced by this iPhone. At first I could care less, but as time went on, the price dropped (to $199), and I played around with some of my co-workers, some of the features made me fall in love. Granted I don’t care for the touch keyboard, but surfing is ridiculous to me, and there are just little things that makes it sleek.

I could go on and on about the differences between the two, but I recently posted a question on HowardForums regarding this very same topic (click here).

But wait…no sooner than I was about to submit this blog to publish, I just discovered a new phone, the HTC Touch Pro. This phone is so sexy, this photo below does no justice. You just have to visit the site to see it in action.

I don’t know how good it will be, but it will have that Android on it. If you haven’t heard about the Android hype, check this out.

One response to “cellular virgin

  1. Pingback: Funky Friday « MarriedandWhatnot·

Leave a Reply

