Subtle Butt

Every now and then I just post something pointless. Well this is one of those times. I tell you, people never cease to amaze me. I just read this blog that was talking about this product called SUBTLE BUTT. Basically a fart neutralizer. No, I am dead serious. I thought it was fake, but did some research and it is indeed true. You can get it from the drugstore, or garmentguard.

Found this other site along the way. It is a site for strange new products, hence the name – http://www.strangenewproducts.com/. If the little things in life entertain you, you’ll get a kick out of some of the products they mention. They have stuff on there like the Hillary Clinton Toilet Bowl Brush or the Reserve a Spot in Heaven Kit. I promise I am not making this stuff up…

Leave a Reply

