My reality check bounced

I don’t have much to blog about today since I have these kids bdays. Was going to see The Long Shot, but kids want to see that Star Wars Clone Wars cartoon. Go figure.

The subject of this blog came from an email I was on the list of. That is one of my pet peeves…family members putting me on these lists where it says “I lost my child send this to 44 people so Bill Gates can find her” or the million other e-mail hoaxes out there. I just so happen to open this one (which was a joke), and I found it pretty amusing. I will leave you with this thought for the weekend that came from that same email…

Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level, then beat you with experience!

Leave a Reply

