huh?

jposterSome of my return visitors will immediately notice a change in layout to this blog, however it may take a second to discern there are items missing (e.g. Top 10 Tuesdays). If you have been following this blog over the past few weeks, I have been referencing this purple blazer. Well today it decided to evolve into its own entity.

Starting in 2009, this blog (marriedandwhatnot) will solely be dedicated to relationship stuff. Things I go through being a husband and a father, trials at work, coaching dynamics, issues with siblings and family members.  Reoccurring series like the fishing chronicles and diary of a youth coach will remain here. Guess you could refer to this side as my Batman side. A philanthropist by day and disguised hero at night behind the PC determined to do right and use resources available to me to help others.

My crazier sillier Joker side (purpleblazer) will be a bit more quirky and meant for entertainment. I will talk about wierd news, movie reviews, or whatever I randomly feel like expressing. This will be the home of the new (and archived) Top 10 Tuesdays.

I hope to retain you as a fan, so please bookmark and subscribe to my new blog – purpleblazer.wordpress.com

Be blessed!

Brain

Leave a Reply

