Randomly bragging about your unexceptional life

I found this video while browsing viral videos and find it hilarious because I am one of the few people on the earth (apparently) that don’t get the point in Twitter at all. As the cartoon states, it is – “Detached, bite-sized yippity yap!”

In any case, at least get to 13 seconds before closing…

Vodpod videos no longer available.
3 responses to “Randomly bragging about your unexceptional life

  1. Good one! I recently caved in to requests for me to sign up for Facebook. Almost immediately I began to ask myself why people were posting their every move. Who cares? I certainly don’t. Also got 3 friend requests from people I don’t know. What’s up with that??? Thanks to you, I’ve now posted this video on my Facebook profile page. Thanks for sharing with us. Take care, A.

  2. For the life of me I can’t understand that Twitter stuff either. Heck I really can’t understand the status all the time on Facebook. I don’t know b/c I do love technology but things have become way to impersonal. I know some may disagree but that entactioin with each other I think it is needed. I am not saying every day but more often. The technology can’t interpret emotions no matter how many icons you put behind words. Don’t get me wrong I am for advancement in technology but lets not lose touch with commnunicatiing face to face or through telecommunication. But hey, I use technology a lot too..LOL

  3. I will leave it to you to pull my card once again I can only laugh as I posted i was going to bed on facebook. Never thought about it like that lol, I will now though. I never thought about the yippety yap.

Leave a Reply

