A Tech Love Affair – Day 8

Ok, you ever just have one of those days where everything your girl does irritates you? Well today I don’t know what was up with Andrea, but that hum / buzz / vibrate (humrate) thing she does for everything gets on my last nerve. Press a button, humrates. Turn it sideways, humrates. I like a little hum every now and then like the next guy, but after a while it gets annoying. I wish she’d stop, but I cannot find out how to disable the feature. Sigh.

Further, I don’t feel the gyro inside is as good as Isabella’s. Just doesn’t work as fluid. Because I was still a little shook with some things I found out about Andy, I spent some time today at the free  app virus clinic to get some protection and a free check ups. You never can be too safe. Since I trust AVG with my pc,  I downloaded the AVG Mobile. I also found another app called Lookout Security & Antivirus. Prevents malware, spyware, etc, as well as provides a screech when activated in the event your phone is stolen. I know, Apple has….blah blah blah. Maybe I’m acting funny towards Isabella now. Typical guy, smelling ourselves when we get something new on our arm. However there is something to be said about my old love. I don’t really like the fact that I have to be concerned about protection with Andy. We shall see.

<< Day 7 – [intro] – Day 9 >>

Leave a Reply

