A Tech Love Affair – Day 10

I feel if I want to make this relationship work, I must invest in her. Today I took her shopping for a new outfit. I figured what girl doesn’t want a makeover? Going to get her some intimate wear that will stick close to her. Make her still look sexy, but keep her protected. Even though the Otterbox Defender was the operative choice, I’m still emotionally attached to Izzy so I took bought Andrea the less attractive, more importantly less costly Motorola Photon 4G Electrify Hybrid Kickstand Case along with a cheap pack of  Premium Clear LCD Screen Protector’s. I will review once it arrives.

<< Day 9 – [intro] – Day 11 >>

Leave a Reply

